Contatti

Contatti di Janus Capital Group.

CONTATTI

Dario Carfizzi

Head of Italy
Janus Capital International Limited
C +39 334 94 25 819
D +39 02 86 99 06 71
dario.carfizzi@janus.com

Cosimo Bigazzi

Sales Director
Janus Capital International Limited
C +39 333 40 83 878
D +39 02 85 91 00 29
cosimo.bigazzi@janus.com

Julie Tedeschi

Senior Sales Manager
Janus Capital International Limited
C +39 338 94 10 964
D +39 02 86 99 06 72
julie.tedeschi@janus.com

Luca Falchieri

Sales Manager
Janus Capital International Limited
C: +39 335 159 9599
D: +39 02 86 15 44
luca.falchieri@janus.com

Nicola Tomaiuolo

Sales Executive
Janus Capital International Limited
C +39 334 69 81 246
D +39 02 65 97 156
nicola.tomaiuolo@janus.com

Nabeela Afzal

Client Relationship Manager
Janus Capital International Limited
C +39 334 942 5815
D +39 02 86 32 33
nabeela.afzal@janus.com

SEDE ITALIANA

Janus Capital International Ltd

Via Della Annunciata, 27 - 20121 Milano
+39 02 86 32 33
JanusItalia@janus.com